Board of Directors


Andy Disch

Past President & Sponsorship Chair

North Mill Capital

Todd Sharkey

Treasurer, Vice President & Education Committee Member

Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union

Tony Todero

Secretary & Programming Committee Member

Lathrop GPM LLP

Robin Turner

President & Programming Chair

U.S. Bank


Paul Draper

Co-Chair: Young Professionals & Communications


Kurt Egertson

Chair: Affiliation Committee

MidCountry Bank

Eric Guttormson

Co-Chair: Education

Sunrise Banks

Julie Klein

Co-Chair: Communications, Committee Member: Women’s Forum

US Bank

Brett Lawrence

Committee Member: Programming

Platinum Bank

Lisa Wachowiak

Co-Chair: Young Professionals

Wells Fargo

Paula Williams

Co-Chair: Education

Associated Bank

Ex-Officio Board Members

Mychal Bruggeman

Ad Hoc Legal Counsel

Tiede Grabarski PLLC

Tim Colberg

Chair: Audit

Bremer Financial Services

Lesley Farmer

Committee Member: Programming

KLC Financial, Inc.

Hans Hansen

Chair: Student Outreach & Academic

US Bank

Heather Rachel

Co-Chair: Women’s Forum

Thank you to our Platinum Sponsor