About

The Risk Management Association (RMA), a member-driven professional association that helps banking and non-banking institutions identify and manage the impacts of credit risk, operational risk, and market risk on their businesses and customers.  We achieve this goal through education, research, networking, and leadership opportunities.

The Minnesota Chapter was founded on May 19, 1926 and plays an active role in fulfilling the mission of the RMA on a local level. The Minnesota Chapter affiliation includes 375 bankers and professionals from 85 financial institutions.  The chapter hosts five general chapter meetings each year and sponsors a host of training events and activities.

 

Officers

Andy Disch

Secretary

Summit Financial Resources

ADisch@SummitFR.com
612-518-9097


Brett Lawrence

President

Venture Bank - Roseville


Jenny Senecal

SVP, Senior Credit Officer

Bell Bank - Minneapolis


Julie Klein

Past President

US Bank - Minneapolis


Todd Sharkey

Treasurer

Sunrise Banks - St. Paul


Directors

Lesley Farmer

Chair: Communications

KLC Financial, Inc.


Mark Hengel

Credit Officer

Bell Bank

MHengel@BellBanks.com
952-905-5016


Tim Colberg

Chair: Audit and CRC Liaison

Bremer Financial Services

tkcolberg@bremer.com
651-734-4689


Cathy Sedacca

Executive Vice President

Sage Business Credit LLC


Mackenzie Kelly

Client Relations Coordinator

Capitol Lien


Hans Hansen

Senior Credit Analyst / Assistant Vice President

North Star Bank


Lisa Ashley

Attorney

Lindquist and Vennum, LLP


Paula Williams

SVP, Regional Senior Credit Officer

Associated Bank


Ex-Officio Board Members

Kelly McQueen

Senior Vice President and Relationship Manager

PNC Corporate Banking

Kelly.Lindahl@pnc.com
952-457-4969


Kristin Erickson

SVP - Business Development

North Mill Capital, LLC - Minneapolis


Mychal Bruggeman

Ad Hoc Legal Counsel

Manty & Associates, P.A.

Mychal@mantylaw.com
612-465-0347


Sean Carney

Vice President – Commercial Lender

Bell Bank

scarney@bellbanks.com
952-905-5050


Robin Turner

Senior Vice President, Risk Management

US Bank


 

JOIN. ENGAGE. LEAD.